Personal Sundahls

Säljare

Jan Sundahl
Försäljning Lantbruk
0470-744013
jan.sundahl@sundahls.se

Håkan Einarsson
Försäljning Lantbruk
0470-744017
hakan.einarsson@sundahls.se

Jens Bengtsson
Försäljning Karlskrona
0455-59601
jens.bengtsson@sundahls.se

Kristian Danielsson
Logistik Entreprenad
0470-744016
kristian.danielsson@sundahls.se

Evert Sundahl
Försäljning Lantbruk/Skog
0470-744011
forsaljning@sundahls.se

Niklas Loven
Försäljningschef Entreprenad
0470-744018
niklas.loven@sundahls.se

Jonas Pettersson
Försäljning Skog
0470-744012
jonas.pettersson@sundahls.se

Peter Dagling
Försäljning Grönyta/entreprenad
0470-744015
peter.dagling@sundahls.se

Benny Eriksson
Försäljning Entreprenad, Växjö
0470-744035
benny.eriksson@sundahls.se

Reservdelar Växjö, Gruppnummer: 0470-744020

Torbjörn Carlsson
Reservdelsansvarig
0470-744026
torbjorn.carlsson@sundahls.se

Tommy Malmkvist
Reservdelar Entreprenad
0470-744025
tommy.malmkvist@sundahls.se

Jan-Åke Solberg
Reservdelar
0470-744022
janake.solberg@sundahls.se

Jimmy Karlsson
Reservdelar Grönyte
0470-744023
jimmy.karlsson@sundahls.se   

Fredrik Gustavsson
Reservdelar Entreprenad
0470-744024
fredrik.gustavsson@sundahls.se

Reservdelar Karlskrona

Stefan Pettersson
Reservdelar Butik/Service
0455-59600
stefan.pettersson@sundahls.se

Service Lantbruk Växjö

Anders Nykvist
Servicechef Lantbruk/Grönytor
0470-744032
verkstaden@sundahls.se

Niclas Green
Mekaniker Lantbruk
0470-744032

Joacim Lindberg
Fältmekaniker Lantbruk
0470-744042

Mikael Karlsson
Lantbruk
0470-744032

Roberth Persson
Fältmekaniker Lantbruk
0470-744041

Jonathan Karlsson
Mekaniker Park och Grönytor    
0470-744036

Service Skog Växjö

Per Claesson
Servicechef Skog
0470-744033
per.claesson@sundahls.se

Petter Andersson
Fältmekaniker Skog
0470-744054


Daniel Bayard
Fältmekaniker Skog
0470-744052

Service Entreprenad Växjö

David Johansson
Servicechef Entreprenad
0470-744031
david.johansson@sundahls.se

Per-Ola Flink
Mekniker Entreprenad
0470-744031

Jonas Karlsson
Mekaniker Entreprenad
0470-744031


Mathias Uddestad
Mekaniker Entreprenad
0470-744031

Nils Haggren
FältMekaniker Entreprenad
0470-744061
nils.haggren@sundahls.se

Service Karlskrona

Fredrik Närenbäck
Verkmästare
0455-596 02
fredrik.narenback@sundahls.se

Jimmie Svensson
Mekaniker
0455-59600

Mathias Karlsson
Service/reservdelar
0455-59607
mathias.karlsson@sundahls.se

 
 
 

Administration Växjö

Richard Roos
Ekonomichef
0470-744002
richard.roos@sundahls.se

Yvonne Mansfeldt
Växel/Reskontra    
0470-744000
yvonne.mansfeldt@sundahls.se

Camilla Lohman
Administration
0470-744007
camilla.lohman@sundahls.se