Försäljning Skog

Jonas Pettersson
Försäljning Skog
0470-744012
jonas.pettersson@sundahls.se

Service

Per Claesson
Verkstadsansvarig, Skog
0470-744033
per.claesson@sundahls.se

Daniel Bayard
Mekaniker
0470-744052
daniel.bayard@sundahls.se

Erik Pehrsson
Mekaniker
0470-744051
erik.pehrsson@sundahls.se

Johannes Lind
Mekaniker
0470-744056
johannes.lind@sundahls.se














Petter Andersson
Mekaniker
0470-744054
petter.andersson@sundahls.se

Tobias Hermansson
Mekaniker
0470-744053
tobias.hermansson@sundahls.se