Kontakt

Säljare

Jan Sundahl
Försäljning Lantbruk
0470-744013
jan.sundahl@sundahls.se

Jens Bengtsson
Försäljning Karlskrona
0455-59601
jens.bengtsson@sundahls.se

Evert Sundahl
Försäljning Lantbruk
0470-744011
forsaljning@sundahls.se

Håkan Einarsson
Försäljning Lantbruk
0470-744017
hakan.einarsson@sundahls.se

Service Växjö

Anders Nykvist
Servicechef Lantbruk/Grönytor
0470-744032
verkstaden@sundahls.se

Niclas Green
Mekaniker Lantbruk
0470-744032

Joacim Lindberg
Fältmekaniker Lantbruk
0470-744042

Mikael Karlsson
Lantbruk
0470-744032

Roberth Persson
Fältmekaniker Lantbruk
0470-744041

Service Karlskrona

Stefan Pettersson
Service
0455-59600
stefan.pettersson@sundahls.se

Mathias Karlsson
Service
0455-59607
mathias.karlsson@sundahls.se

Jimmie Svensson
Mekaniker
0455-59600

Fredrik Närenbäck
Verkmästare / Service
0455-596 02
fredrik.narenback@sundahls.se

Reservdelar Växjö 0470-744020

Torbjörn Carlsson
Reservdelar
0470-744026
torbjorn.carlsson@sundahls.se

Jimmy Karlsson
Reservdelar Växjö
0470-744023
jimmy.karlsson@sundahls.se

Jan-Åke Solberg
Reservdelar
0470-744022
janake.solberg@sundahls.se

Tommy Malmkvist
Reservdelar Växjö
0470-744025
tommy.malmkvist@sundahls.se

Fredrik Gustavsson
Reservdelar Växjö
0470-744024
fredrik.gustavsson@sundahls.se

Reservdelar Karlskrona

Stefan Pettersson
Reservdelar/Butik
0455-59600
stefan.pettersson@sundahls.se