Personal Entreprenad

Försäljning

Niklas Loven
Försäljningschef Entreprenad
0470-744018
niklas.loven@sundahls.se

Jens Bengtsson
Försäljning Karlskrona
0455-59601
jens.bengtsson@sundahls.se

Benny Eriksson
Försäljning
0470-744035
benny.eriksson@sundahls.se

Kristian Danielsson
Logistik Entreprenad

0470-744016
kristian.danielsson@sundahls.se

Patrik Karlsson
Logistik, Entreprenad
0470-744016
patrik.karlsson@sundahls.se

Verkstad

David Johansson
Servicechef Entreprenad
0470-744031
david.johansson@sundahls.se

Per-Ola Flink
Mekaniker Entreprenad
0470-744031

Nils Haggren
Fältmekaniker Entreprenad
0470-744061
nils.haggren@sundahls.se

Mathias Uddestad
Mekaniker Entreprenad
0470-744031

Jonas Karlsson
Mekaniker Entreprenad
0470-744031

Mattias Ivarsson
Mekaniker Entreprenad
0470-744031

Reservdelar

Fredrik Gustavsson
Reservdelar Entreprenad
Direktnr: 0470-744024
Gruppnr: 0470-744020
fredrik.gustavsson@sundahls.se

Tommy Malmkvist
Reservdelar Entreprenad
Direktnr: 0470-744025
Gruppnr: 0470-744020
tommy.malmkvist@sundahls.se